Dedicated professionals who are motivated to make a difference.


Executive Team

Our Executive Team creates the overall strategy of the organization and leads our committees with innovative strategies and experience. 


Sunny Prabhakar
Interim Executive Director

Kurt Hohberger
Operations Chair

Grace Pesch
Communications Chair

PJ Calkins
Relationship Building Chair

Brandon Mickelson
Professional Growth Chair

Crystal Heim
Development Chair



Relationship Building Committee

Charged with bringing the Young Professional community together and engaging our members through unique events held multiple times throughout the year. 


Professional Growth Committee

Focused on helping 9-12th grade students in the Rochester Area High Schools, Alternative Learning Centers, and various After School programs explore post-secondary education options and prepare for life after high school. Additionally, this group helps young professionals grow by organizing panels around specific topics and bringing in experienced professionals for us to learn from. 


PJ Calkins
CWS, Inc

Ahmed Makkawy
Sahara Fox

Crystal Heim

Ethan Schultz
Charter Communications

Ethan Herber
Interstate Hotels



Brandon Mickelson

Kristina Hesby
Mayo Clinic

Chelsea Palmer
Energy Bin

Samantha Erickson
125 Live

Ahmed Makkawy
Sahara Fox